Real Estate Resources

Mortgage Information


Mortgage Brokers Association of British Columbia

Prime Mortgage Rates in Canada

Mortgage Brokers


Kyle Greenhttps://www.greenmortgageteam.ca/
Phone:604-229-5515 Email: kyle@GreenMortgageTeam.ca

Laura Gudewill, Mortgage Specialist
Phone: 778-316-9584

Home Inspectors


James Dobney and Associates
Ph: 604-942-8272 Email: admin@jamesdobney.com

Douville & Co. Home Inspectors
Ph: 604-626-4887 Email: contact@douvilleco.com

Haystack Inspections, Chris 
Ph: 604-734-4700 Website: http://haystackhomeinspections.com

Notaries/Lawyers 

Bell Alliance 
Ph: 604-873-8723 Email: info@bellalliance.ca

Joan Letendre
Ph: 604-263-9317 Email: joan@kerrisdalenotary.com

Devika Mehta
Ph: 604.730.7865 Email: dm@mehtanotary.com


Oil Tank Scan and Removal Services

West Coast Oil Tank Removal Vancouver
604-628-8786

A Speedy Solutions Oil
778-321-1706

GeoScan
604-436-7226

Home Surveyors

Lyon Flynn & Collins
(604) 737-8777

LNLS - Metro Vancouver Land Surveyors
(604) 327-1535

Vivien Zhong - Amray Land Surveying Ltd.
(604)620-5299

Real Estate Home Services- Staging

Sally Weatherley - Exit Stage Right (604) 838-9431
sally@exitstageright.ca

Revamp Home Staging 604-738-2675
service@revampconcepts.com

Regina Wilken – Stage Right Designs 778.242.0288
regina@stagerightdesigns.ca

Dawn Rockhill
Contact Information: 604 789-9575
dawn@thestaginggoddess.com

Renovation Specialist

Morris L. - Mr. Perfect Handyman
778-861-2853 mrperfectrh@gmail.com

Hannah Levy – Quick Sidekick
 604-343-5763 info@quicksidekick.com

Patric Anderson - Traslo West Contracting 
778-840-0315 traslowest@gmail.com

Handy Man

Terry Patzwald - Renew My Digs - 604-787-4233
terrypatzwald@gmail.com

Plumber

G.D Roberts- Grant
604-698-9259 

Miller Plumbing – Adam 
604-837-2507

Landscaping

Urban Landscapes 
Tim Folliott- 1-778-889-5309 
www.urbanlandscapesvancouver.ca 

Good Earth Services 
Kam 604-327-8733 

Stephen Battell 
604-655-1117
transteriorshome@gmail.com

Services


Bc Hydro 

Fortis BC 

Telus 

Rogers 



Get In Touch

Greg Andruff

Mobile: 778-899-4267

Phone: 604-678-3352

Email

Office Info

RE/MAX Select

4806 Main St  Vancouver,  BC   V5V 3R8 

Stay Connected